Online Lecture

Join the one and only ONLINE Lecture
with Janesh Vaidya this year

Ayurveda has been used to restore energy and resist disease for thousands of years. Traditional Ayurveda practitioner Janesh Vaidya presents this powerful health science of the East in a way that is easy to understand and practice for all. You will discover how to use Ayurveda and its branches of food, lifestyle, yoga, and mind development to strengthen your immune system. 

Order your copy of Boost Your Immune Power with Ayurveda and get free access to a live online lecture with the author Janesh Vaidya.

In this unique lecture Janesh Vaidya, internationally renowned Ayurveda practitioner and author of best-selling health books in eight countries, talks about how you can maintain your maximum health and immunity in all seasons and ages of your life. The lecture is built around Vaidya’s long time experience in working with different health issues in Europe, United States and India. Vaidya’s informative as well as entertaining lectures have changed many lives around the world for the last two decades.

The details

Lecture topic: Boost Your Immune Power with Ayurveda

Date: Sunday November 21st 2021

Time:

8 PM India (IST)

3.30 PM Europe (CET)

9.30 AM New York (EST)

6.30 AM Los Angeles (PST)

Duration: 90 minutes.

Entry: 19€ (190 SEK/22 USD)

Booking: To reserve your ticket email office@janeshvaidya.com.

Free entry: To get your free lecture pass, order your copy of Boost your immune power with Ayurveda (English, German or Dutch version) and email the receipt to: office@janeshvaidya.com. Accordingly, we will email you the link and the digital pass to the lecture.

A taste of Janesh Vaidya's lectures

Subscribe to my newsletter

Let me inspire you